The Optical Suppliers Association (OSA) has appointed three new directors to its board after elections were held in December, 2021.

Eyespace’s Jayne Abel takes the position of chair of the OSA’s sustainability committee, Rob Barrow at Spec-Care Services becomes frames group vice chair and Laura Haverley at Keeler has been made equipment vice chair.

Andy Hepworth, chair of the OSA, said: ‘I am delighted to welcome Jayne, Rob and Laura to the OSA board. Between them they have a huge range of expertise and can bring insights which will help inform and shape different sectors of OSA membership.’