Contact Us

Subscriptions/CET enquiries

To benefit from exclusive subscriber access to CET and for the latest optometry news and insight subscribe to Optician today or contact:

Customer Services (8am to 8pm, Monday-Friday)
Tel UK: 01722 716997
Tel Overseas: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com


Postal address

You can write to Optician at: Optician, St Jude’s Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB.


Display advertising

If you would like to advertise in Optician or on our website, please call Darren Ward on 020 7501 6668 / darren.ward@markallengroup.com or Joseph Lever on 020 7501 5004 / joseph.lever@markallengroup.com or you may wish to look at our online media pack here.


Recruitment advertising

Optician is the leading source of jobs in the optical market. If you would like to place recruitment advertising in Optician or on www.opticianonline.net call 020 7501 6686 or email optician.recruitment@markallengroup.com.


Classified advertising

For all your classified enquiries please contact the Sales Team on 020 7501 6686 or email daniel.doherty@markallengroup.com


Optrafair

For all Optrafair enquiries, please contact Wasim Hamid on 0207 501 6750 or email wasim.hamid@markallengroup.com. www.optrafair.co.uk


Marketing

Please contact Julian Halse on 020 7501 6372 or julian.halse@markallengroup.com


Editorial

If you would like to contact the editorial department for Optician and www.opticianonline.net you may write to the above address or contact an individual team member below:

Editor: Chris Bennett / 020 7501 6660 / chris.bennett@markallengroup.com

Deputy editor: Joe Ayling / 020 7501 6665 joe.ayling@markallengroup.com

Content manager: Mike Hale / 020 7501 6670 mike.hale@markallengroup.com

Clinical editor: Bill Harvey / 020 7501 6663 / bill.harvey@markallengroup.com

Senior reporter: Simon Jones / 020 7501 6667 simon.jones@markallengroup.com

Reporter: Luke Haynes / 020 7501 6231 luke.haynes@markallengroup.com

Art editor: Sara Challinor / 020 7501 6666 / sara.challinor@markallengroup.com

Journal assistant: Hannah Driscoll / 020 7738 5454 / hannah.driscoll@markallengroup.com