Optician Awards: Congratulations to the worthy winners

Optician Awards
The 2023 Awards winners were revealed on a gala evening at the London Hilton on Park Lane. Here are all the deserving winners

Optician editor-in-chief Chris Bennett and host, Russell Kane

Domiciliary Award winner: Optomise

Clinical Leader of the Future Award, sponsored by Specsavers, winner: Kishan Devraj, Moorfields Eye Hospital

Myopia Management Award, sponsored by CooperVision, winner: Craig McArthur, Peter Ivins Eye Care

Dispensing Optician of the Year winner: Gill Thorp, Airedale Opticians

Optometrist of the Year, sponsored by OutsideClinic, winner: Dr Martin Smith, Martin Smith Opticians

Register now to continue reading

Thank you for visiting Optician Online. Register now to access up to 10 news and opinion articles a month.


Already have an account? Sign in here